TTSCost
Beta. Plan prices, included minutes or characters and overage rates come only from official vendor pages, in USD, before tax. Vendors we could not verify are listed as pending and left out of every ranking.
Home › Vendors › Resemble AI

Resemble AI pricing: plans, minutes and cost per minute

Resemble AI: No free allowance stated; Flex has a $0 monthly fee and bills TTS per second. Paid plans start at $350 a month (Team). At 60 minutes a month the cheapest Resemble AI plan is Flex (pay as you go) at $2.41 a month ($0.0402 a minute); no plan that fits states commercial use.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Resemble AI text to speech (pay per second of audio). Every plan from the official pricing page ↗, checked 2026-10-18.

PlanBilled monthlyBilled annuallyIncludedBeyond the allowanceCommercial useNotes
Flex (pay as you go)$0/mono annual pricenone (pay per minute)$0.0402 per minutenot stated$0 a month; text to speech $0.00067 per second = $0.0402 a minute. Commercial-use terms are not on the pricing page.
Team$350/mo$280/mo
billed $3,360/yr
none (pay per minute)$0.03 per minutenot stated5 seats; text to speech $0.0005 per second = $0.03 a minute on top of the subscription.
Business$1,000/mo$800/mo
billed $9,600/yr
none (pay per minute)$0.03 per minutenot stated20 seats; text to speech $0.0005 per second = $0.03 a minute on top of the subscription.

Resemble AI cost by monthly minutes

Plans that state commercial use only. Per-minute figure = total ÷ minutes; per-character figure = total per 1,000 characters.

VolumeCheapest plan, billed monthly (total · per minute)Cheapest plan, billed annually
10 minutes a monthno plan fitsno plan fits
60 minutes a monthno plan fitsno plan fits
300 minutes a monthno plan fitsno plan fits
1,000 minutes a monthno plan fitsno plan fits
5,000 minutes a monthno plan fitsno plan fits

Any plan, free ones and plans that do not state commercial use included:

VolumeCheapest plan, billed monthly (total · per minute)Cheapest plan, billed annually
10 minutes a monthFlex (pay as you go) · $0.40 · $0.0400Flex (pay as you go) · $0.40 · $0.0400
60 minutes a monthFlex (pay as you go) · $2.41 · $0.0402Flex (pay as you go) · $2.41 · $0.0402
300 minutes a monthFlex (pay as you go) · $12.06 · $0.0402Flex (pay as you go) · $12.06 · $0.0402
1,000 minutes a monthFlex (pay as you go) · $40.20 · $0.0402Flex (pay as you go) · $40.20 · $0.0402
5,000 minutes a monthFlex (pay as you go) · $201 · $0.0402Flex (pay as you go) · $201 · $0.0402

Resemble AI at a given volume

10 minutes · 60 minutes · 300 minutes · 1,000 minutes · 5,000 minutes

Stated on the official pages

Compare Resemble AI

ElevenLabs vs Resemble AI · Murf vs Resemble AI · Resemble AI vs WellSaid · Resemble AI alternatives

Use your own numbers

Monthly cost = plan price (monthly, or the per-month equivalent of annual billing) + overage beyond the allowance, before tax, one user. Allowances stay in each vendor's own unit; minutes and characters are converted only where the vendor states a rate (ElevenLabs and Murf: about 1,000 characters a minute), so vendors without a stated rate are missing from rankings in the other unit. A plan whose allowance is exceeded and that states no overage price is treated as not fitting. Plans that do not state commercial use are left out of the commercial tables. monthly price = no annual price is published, so the monthly price is used. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Resemble AI cost?

Resemble AI: No free allowance stated; Flex has a $0 monthly fee and bills TTS per second. Paid plans start at $350 a month (Team). At 60 minutes a month the cheapest Resemble AI plan is Flex (pay as you go) at $2.41 a month ($0.0402 a minute); no plan that fits states commercial use.

Does Resemble AI have a free plan?

No free allowance stated; Flex has a $0 monthly fee and bills TTS per second.

Can I use Resemble AI commercially?

Flex (pay as you go): not stated; Team: not stated; Business: not stated. “Not stated” means the official pricing page does not say.