TTSCost
Beta. Plan prices, included minutes or characters and overage rates come only from official vendor pages, in USD, before tax. Vendors we could not verify are listed as pending and left out of every ranking.
Home › Vendors › ElevenLabs › 60 minutes

ElevenLabs cost for 60 minutes a month

ElevenLabs for 60 minutes a month: the cheapest plan is API pay-as-you-go (Turbo, Flash) at $2.40 a month ($0.0400 a minute). The cheapest plan that states commercial use is Creator at $22. Among the 4 vendors with a plan that fits, ElevenLabs ranks #2 at this volume.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Every ElevenLabs plan at 60 minutes a month

PlanBilled monthlyBilled annuallyIncludedCommercial useWhy not
Freedoes not fitdoes not fit10 min/month (≈ 10,000 characters)noover its allowance and no overage price is stated
Starterdoes not fitdoes not fit30 min/month (≈ 30,000 characters)yesover its allowance and no overage price is stated
Creator$22 ($0.3667/min)$18.33 ($0.3055/min)121 min/month (≈ 121,000 characters)yes
Pro$99 ($1.6500/min)$82.50 ($1.3750/min)600 min/month (≈ 600,000 characters)yes
Scale$299 ($4.9833/min)$249.17 ($4.1528/min)1,800 min/month (≈ 1,800,000 characters)yes
Business$990 ($16.5000/min)$825 ($13.7500/min)6,000 min/month (≈ 6,000,000 characters)yes
API pay-as-you-go (v4, v3, v2)$4.80 ($0.0800/min)$4.80 ($0.0800/min) monthly pricenone (pay per character)not stated
API pay-as-you-go (Turbo, Flash)$2.40 ($0.0400/min)$2.40 ($0.0400/min) monthly pricenone (pay per character)not stated

How ElevenLabs ranks at 60 minutes

Cheapest plan per vendor, monthly billing, any plan.

Vendor and cheapest fitting planPlan feeOverageTotal / monthPer minuteCommercial use
Murf API Falcon (pay as you go)$0$0.60$0.60$0.0100not stated
ElevenLabs API pay-as-you-go (Turbo, Flash)$0$2.40$2.40$0.0400not stated
Resemble AI Flex (pay as you go)$0$2.41$2.41$0.0402not stated
WellSaid Pro$49—$49$0.8167yes

ElevenLabs pricing · all vendors at 60 minutes · calculator

Other volumes: 10 · 300 · 1,000 · 5,000

Monthly cost = plan price (monthly, or the per-month equivalent of annual billing) + overage beyond the allowance, before tax, one user. Allowances stay in each vendor's own unit; minutes and characters are converted only where the vendor states a rate (ElevenLabs and Murf: about 1,000 characters a minute), so vendors without a stated rate are missing from rankings in the other unit. A plan whose allowance is exceeded and that states no overage price is treated as not fitting. Plans that do not state commercial use are left out of the commercial tables. monthly price = no annual price is published, so the monthly price is used. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

How much does ElevenLabs cost for 60 minutes a month?

ElevenLabs for 60 minutes a month: the cheapest plan is API pay-as-you-go (Turbo, Flash) at $2.40 a month ($0.0400 a minute). The cheapest plan that states commercial use is Creator at $22. Among the 4 vendors with a plan that fits, ElevenLabs ranks #2 at this volume.

Does ElevenLabs charge extra when I go over my plan?

Free: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Starter: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Creator: $0.18 per minute; Pro: $0.17 per minute; Scale: $0.17 per minute; Business: $0.17 per minute; API pay-as-you-go (v4, v3, v2): $80 per 1M characters ($0.080 per 1,000); API pay-as-you-go (Turbo, Flash): $40 per 1M characters ($0.040 per 1,000).