Murf cost for 300 minutes a month
Murf for 300 minutes a month: the cheapest plan is API Falcon (pay as you go) at $3 a month ($0.0100 a minute). The cheapest plan that states commercial use is Studio Business at $99. Among the 3 vendors with a plan that fits, Murf ranks #1 at this volume.
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Every Murf plan at 300 minutes a month
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually | Included | Commercial use | Why not |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Studio Free | does not fit | does not fit | 10 min/month (≈ 10,000 characters) | no | not ranked: allowance period or unit not stated on the page |
| Studio Creator | does not fit | does not fit | 120 min/month (≈ 120,000 characters) | yes | over its allowance and no overage price is stated |
| Studio Business | $99 ($0.3300/min) | $66 ($0.2200/min) | 480 min/month (≈ 480,000 characters) | yes | |
| API Falcon (pay as you go) | $3 ($0.0100/min) | $3 ($0.0100/min) monthly price | none (pay per character) | not stated | |
| API Gen2 (pay as you go) | $9 ($0.0300/min) | $9 ($0.0300/min) monthly price | none (pay per character) | not stated |
How Murf ranks at 300 minutes
Cheapest plan per vendor, monthly billing, any plan.
| Vendor and cheapest fitting plan | Plan fee | Overage | Total / month | Per minute | Commercial use |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Murf API Falcon (pay as you go) | $0 | $3 | $3 | $0.0100 | not stated |
| ElevenLabs API pay-as-you-go (Turbo, Flash) | $0 | $12 | $12 | $0.0400 | not stated |
| Resemble AI Flex (pay as you go) | $0 | $12.06 | $12.06 | $0.0402 | not stated |
Murf pricing · all vendors at 300 minutes · calculator
Other volumes: 10 · 60 · 1,000 · 5,000
Monthly cost = plan price (monthly, or the per-month equivalent of annual billing) + overage beyond the allowance, before tax, one user. Allowances stay in each vendor's own unit; minutes and characters are converted only where the vendor states a rate (ElevenLabs and Murf: about 1,000 characters a minute), so vendors without a stated rate are missing from rankings in the other unit. A plan whose allowance is exceeded and that states no overage price is treated as not fitting. Plans that do not state commercial use are left out of the commercial tables. monthly price = no annual price is published, so the monthly price is used. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Murf cost for 300 minutes a month?
Murf for 300 minutes a month: the cheapest plan is API Falcon (pay as you go) at $3 a month ($0.0100 a minute). The cheapest plan that states commercial use is Studio Business at $99. Among the 3 vendors with a plan that fits, Murf ranks #1 at this volume.
Does Murf charge extra when I go over my plan?
Studio Free: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Studio Creator: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Studio Business: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; API Falcon (pay as you go): $10 per 1M characters ($0.010 per 1,000); API Gen2 (pay as you go): $30 per 1M characters ($0.030 per 1,000).