TTSCost
Beta. Plan prices, included minutes or characters and overage rates come only from official vendor pages, in USD, before tax. Vendors we could not verify are listed as pending and left out of every ranking.
Home › Vendors › Murf › 60 minutes

Murf cost for 60 minutes a month

Murf for 60 minutes a month: the cheapest plan is API Falcon (pay as you go) at $0.60 a month ($0.0100 a minute). The cheapest plan that states commercial use is Studio Creator at $29. Among the 4 vendors with a plan that fits, Murf ranks #1 at this volume.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Every Murf plan at 60 minutes a month

PlanBilled monthlyBilled annuallyIncludedCommercial useWhy not
Studio Freedoes not fitdoes not fit10 min/month (≈ 10,000 characters)nonot ranked: allowance period or unit not stated on the page
Studio Creator$29 ($0.4833/min)$19 ($0.3167/min)120 min/month (≈ 120,000 characters)yes
Studio Business$99 ($1.6500/min)$66 ($1.1000/min)480 min/month (≈ 480,000 characters)yes
API Falcon (pay as you go)$0.60 ($0.0100/min)$0.60 ($0.0100/min) monthly pricenone (pay per character)not stated
API Gen2 (pay as you go)$1.80 ($0.0300/min)$1.80 ($0.0300/min) monthly pricenone (pay per character)not stated

How Murf ranks at 60 minutes

Cheapest plan per vendor, monthly billing, any plan.

Vendor and cheapest fitting planPlan feeOverageTotal / monthPer minuteCommercial use
Murf API Falcon (pay as you go)$0$0.60$0.60$0.0100not stated
ElevenLabs API pay-as-you-go (Turbo, Flash)$0$2.40$2.40$0.0400not stated
Resemble AI Flex (pay as you go)$0$2.41$2.41$0.0402not stated
WellSaid Pro$49—$49$0.8167yes

Murf pricing · all vendors at 60 minutes · calculator

Other volumes: 10 · 300 · 1,000 · 5,000

Monthly cost = plan price (monthly, or the per-month equivalent of annual billing) + overage beyond the allowance, before tax, one user. Allowances stay in each vendor's own unit; minutes and characters are converted only where the vendor states a rate (ElevenLabs and Murf: about 1,000 characters a minute), so vendors without a stated rate are missing from rankings in the other unit. A plan whose allowance is exceeded and that states no overage price is treated as not fitting. Plans that do not state commercial use are left out of the commercial tables. monthly price = no annual price is published, so the monthly price is used. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Murf cost for 60 minutes a month?

Murf for 60 minutes a month: the cheapest plan is API Falcon (pay as you go) at $0.60 a month ($0.0100 a minute). The cheapest plan that states commercial use is Studio Creator at $29. Among the 4 vendors with a plan that fits, Murf ranks #1 at this volume.

Does Murf charge extra when I go over my plan?

Studio Free: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Studio Creator: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Studio Business: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; API Falcon (pay as you go): $10 per 1M characters ($0.010 per 1,000); API Gen2 (pay as you go): $30 per 1M characters ($0.030 per 1,000).