TTSCost
Beta. Plan prices, included minutes or characters and overage rates come only from official vendor pages, in USD, before tax. Vendors we could not verify are listed as pending and left out of every ranking.
Home › Vendors › WellSaid › 10 minutes

WellSaid cost for 10 minutes a month

WellSaid for 10 minutes a month: the cheapest plan is Starter at $19 a month ($1.9000 a minute); annual billing brings it to Starter at $10. The cheapest plan that states commercial use is Starter at $19. Among the 4 vendors with a plan that fits, WellSaid ranks #4 at this volume.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Every WellSaid plan at 10 minutes a month

PlanBilled monthlyBilled annuallyIncludedCommercial useWhy not
Trial (free)does not fitdoes not fit3 min/monthnoover its allowance and no overage price is stated
Starter$19 ($1.9000/min)$10 ($1.0000/min)20 min/monthyes
Pro$49 ($4.9000/min)$33 ($3.3000/min)180 min/monthyes
Business (per user)does not fit$160 ($16.0000/min)240 min/monthyes

How WellSaid ranks at 10 minutes

Cheapest plan per vendor, monthly billing, any plan.

Vendor and cheapest fitting planPlan feeOverageTotal / monthPer minuteCommercial use
ElevenLabs Free$0—$0$0.0000no
Murf API Falcon (pay as you go)$0$0.10$0.10$0.0100not stated
Resemble AI Flex (pay as you go)$0$0.40$0.40$0.0400not stated
WellSaid Starter$19—$19$1.9000yes

WellSaid pricing · all vendors at 10 minutes · calculator

Other volumes: 60 · 300 · 1,000 · 5,000

Monthly cost = plan price (monthly, or the per-month equivalent of annual billing) + overage beyond the allowance, before tax, one user. Allowances stay in each vendor's own unit; minutes and characters are converted only where the vendor states a rate (ElevenLabs and Murf: about 1,000 characters a minute), so vendors without a stated rate are missing from rankings in the other unit. A plan whose allowance is exceeded and that states no overage price is treated as not fitting. Plans that do not state commercial use are left out of the commercial tables. monthly price = no annual price is published, so the monthly price is used. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

How much does WellSaid cost for 10 minutes a month?

WellSaid for 10 minutes a month: the cheapest plan is Starter at $19 a month ($1.9000 a minute); annual billing brings it to Starter at $10. The cheapest plan that states commercial use is Starter at $19. Among the 4 vendors with a plan that fits, WellSaid ranks #4 at this volume.

Does WellSaid charge extra when I go over my plan?

Trial (free): no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Starter: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Pro: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Business (per user): no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance.