WellSaid cost for 300 minutes a month
No WellSaid plan fits 300 minutes a month: the largest allowance is Business (per user) at 240 minutes a month; extra minutes are sold but the page states no price. No fitting plan states commercial use.
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Every WellSaid plan at 300 minutes a month
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually | Included | Commercial use | Why not |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trial (free) | does not fit | does not fit | 3 min/month | no | over its allowance and no overage price is stated |
| Starter | does not fit | does not fit | 20 min/month | yes | over its allowance; extra minutes are sold but no price is stated |
| Pro | does not fit | does not fit | 180 min/month | yes | over its allowance; extra minutes are sold but no price is stated |
| Business (per user) | does not fit | does not fit | 240 min/month | yes | over its allowance; extra minutes are sold but no price is stated |
How WellSaid ranks at 300 minutes
Cheapest plan per vendor, monthly billing, any plan.
| Vendor and cheapest fitting plan | Plan fee | Overage | Total / month | Per minute | Commercial use |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Murf API Falcon (pay as you go) | $0 | $3 | $3 | $0.0100 | not stated |
| ElevenLabs API pay-as-you-go (Turbo, Flash) | $0 | $12 | $12 | $0.0400 | not stated |
| Resemble AI Flex (pay as you go) | $0 | $12.06 | $12.06 | $0.0402 | not stated |
WellSaid pricing · all vendors at 300 minutes · calculator
Other volumes: 10 · 60 · 1,000 · 5,000
Monthly cost = plan price (monthly, or the per-month equivalent of annual billing) + overage beyond the allowance, before tax, one user. Allowances stay in each vendor's own unit; minutes and characters are converted only where the vendor states a rate (ElevenLabs and Murf: about 1,000 characters a minute), so vendors without a stated rate are missing from rankings in the other unit. A plan whose allowance is exceeded and that states no overage price is treated as not fitting. Plans that do not state commercial use are left out of the commercial tables. monthly price = no annual price is published, so the monthly price is used. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.
Frequently asked questions
How much does WellSaid cost for 300 minutes a month?
No WellSaid plan fits 300 minutes a month: the largest allowance is Business (per user) at 240 minutes a month; extra minutes are sold but the page states no price. No fitting plan states commercial use.
Does WellSaid charge extra when I go over my plan?
Trial (free): no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Starter: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Pro: no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance; Business (per user): no overage price stated, so it only fits inside its allowance.